Spiritual Literacy Certificates Program

Logo of Spirituality & Practice, an organization offering a spiritual literacy certificate program.

Spirituality and Practice offers several spiritual literacy certificate programs. Learn more about upcoming programs here:

Spiritual Literacy powerfully enhances personal growth and professional development both within and beyond the arena of spiritual work. It enables leaders to embrace a broader perspective, achieve greater emotional intelligence, and discover their connections to all of life. They experience more resilience, empathy, patience, equanimity, and adaptability. Deepen your knowledge and spiritual practice through the Spiritual Literacy Certificates Program. The second cohort begins January 28, 2023. Registration is open! Early Bird discounts until December 15, 2022.

Other important dates:

December 13, 2022, 10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern

Free Open House! Register now to learn about the Spiritual Literacy Certificates Program. Join the creators and leaders of the program, Mary Ann Brussat and Habib Todd Boerger, to discern whether it is for you.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. A recording of the live Open House will be made available for registered attendees.

January 10, 2023, 4 PM Pacific / 5 PM Mountain / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern

Free Open House! Register now to learn about the Spiritual Literacy Certificates Program. Join the creators and leaders of the program, Mary Ann Brussat and Habib Todd Boerger, to discern whether it is for you.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. A recording of the live Open House will be made available for registered attendees.

Learn more at Spirituality and Practice.